Character Sketch

Character Sketch

One person who has greatly affected me in my life is my sister, Kaylin. My sister and I have been through a lot together. She has influenced me both positively and negatively. She is my only real sibling and that can work for and against our relationship. We are a lot different from each other, she is very controlling and I am very laid back. We have different opinions on things and different interests. My sister and I constantly fight over the dumbest stuff and sometimes I wish I didn’t have to deal with her but then other times we can talk and have really good conversations. I look up to the fact that she did so well in school and never really had to try that hard to get good grades. She is now at the University of Minnesota and is three hundred miles away. Now that she’s gone I miss her, I think her moving has made us closer because we don’t have to be around each other every day.

Appositive

Participle

Absolute

Adjective

Adverb

Leave a Reply

